Contact Xperedon

Contact Form

We receive an email alert when you press "Send".

Call Us

Sales & General Enquiries.

Call the number below that is best for you...

U.K.
08:30 to 18:00

(020) 3287 6163
International +44 20 3287 6163

Switzerland
09:30 to 19:00

(022) 548 1233
International +41 22 548 1233

U.S.A. (EST)
03:30 to 13:00

(646) 233 3350
International +1 646 233 3350

Help & Support.

U.K.
08:30 to 18:00

(020) 8133 5658
International +44 20 8133 5658

If you call out-of-hours, please leave a voice mail.

Our Addresses

Xperedon Payment Services Ltd, London.

3 Beeston Place
London,SW1W 0JJ
United Kingdom

Xperedon Inc., Geneva.

14, Rue du Rhône
1204, Geneva,
Switzerland